Book Now
Checkin Calendar Icon
Checkout Calendar Icon
 

Meet the Team at Holiday Inn Fort Myers Airport at Town Center

Our staff is ready to serve you. If you need to contact us you can call directly or call the hotel directly at 239.561.1550 and use their extension. 

Brian
Holly

Managing Director
Phone: 239.322.1352
bholly@hiftmyersairport.com

Murray
Young

Executive Chef
Phone: 239.322.1362
myoung@hiftmyersairport.com

Edgar
Cevallos

Housekeeping Manager
Phone: 239.322.1359
ecevallos@hiftmyersairport.com

Tom
Bates

Director of Engineering
Phone: 239.322.1362
tbates@hiftmyersairport.com

David
Myers

Director of Food & Beverage
Phone: 239.322.1358
dmyers@hiftmyersairport.com

Derrick
Riehm

Director of Rooms
Phone: 239.322.1357
driehm@hiftmyersairport.com

Ani
Farrell

Director of Sales and Marketing
Phone: 239.322.1353
afarrell@hiftmyersairport.com

Nicole
Logan

Sales Manager
Phone: 239.322.1355
nlogan@hiftmyersairport.com

Stefanie
Rebhan

Catering Manager
Phone: 239.322.1351
srebhan@hiftmyersairport.com

Having Fun & Giving Back

Take a look at what the staff from the Holiday Inn Fort Myers Airport at Town Center has been up to.