Book Now
Checkin Calendar Icon
Checkout Calendar Icon

Meet the Team at Holiday Inn Fort Myers Airport at Town Center

Our staff is ready to serve you. If you need to contact us you can call directly or call the hotel directly at 239.561.1550 and use their extension. 

Brian
Holly

Managing Director
Phone: 239.322.1352
bholly@hiftmyersairport.com

Joe
Nugent

Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone: 239.322.1361
jnugent@hiftmyersairport.com

Amir
Hanna

Rooms Division Director
Phone: 239.322.1357
ahanna@hiftmyersairport.com

Murray
Young

Executive Chef
Phone: 239.322.1362
myoung@hiftmyersairport.com

Edgar
Cevallos

Housekeeping Manager
Phone: 239.322.1359
ecevallos@hiftmyersairport.com

Christopher
Sliter

Food & Beverage Director
Phone: 239.322.1358
csliter@hiftmyersairport.com

Laurie
Hart

Chief Engineer
Phone: 239.322.1318
lhart@hiftmyersairport.com

Ani
Farrell

Senior Sales Manager
Phone: 239.322.1353
afarrell@hiftmyersairport.com

Danielle
Barnett

Sales Manager
Phone: 239.322.1355
dbarnett@hiftmyersairport.com

Stefanie
Rebhan

Catering Manager
Phone: 239.322.1351
srebhan@hiftmyersairport.com

Brittanie
Massey

Catering Assistant
Phone: 239.322.1356
bmassey@hiftmyersairport.com

Irina
Barakshina

Hotel Assistant
Phone: 239.322.1360
ibarakshina@hiftmyersairport.com

Mario
Forcucci

Guest Experience Manager
239-322-1357
mforcucci@hiftmyersairport.com

Having Fun & Giving Back

Take a look at what the staff from the Holiday Inn Fort Myers Airport at Town Center has been up to.